Zambian Music

VIDEO: Apa Iliso ft. Mubby Roux – “Moba”


Newly announced hip hop music collective, Apa Iliso consisting of Jae Cash and Diz Mo drops the video for their latest tune titled “Moba.”


The tune was produced Ricore, while the visual was directed by K Blazeand ERT.

Get Audio Download

Watch below.

Chef 187 ft. T Low & D Bwoy Telem – Husband Material

Neo - If Love Was A Person

Chanda Na Kay – Bulongo

Xaven ft Yo Maps – Nalema

01 Yo Maps - No More Download
02 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
03 Chef 187 – Pukuta (Freestyle) Download
Neo - At My Worst  Download
4 Na 5 ft. Bobby East - Uyoo Download
Namadingo – Wazgolenge Download
Dizmo - Transport Money Download
Natasha Chansa & Jemax – Spark 7 Anthem Download


CEO & Publisher @DZM. Whatsapp Line +260978129338

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button