FeaturedSocial Media Buzz

T Low’s Forthcoming EP “The Melody Man” Tracklist

2018 Kwacha Music Awards Nominee for “Best R&B Song”, Amos Chipasha better known by his stage name as T-Low has released the official track-list and cover of his hotly anticipated premier EP titled “The Melody Man“.
After the success of his previous efforts which wowed audiences across the nation and attracted a string of performances, T-Low has continued to shape his 2018 even more eventful with a lot of features and mostly his upcoming EP “The Melody Man” which is scheduled for release on 25th July, 2018.
The project houses 6 songs, an Intro and 2 Bonus tracks featuring amazingly skilled Zambian musicians, such as James Sakala, Wezi, Camstar, Jedi, Dark Knight and Sir Jones.
See the track-list below:

Jae Cash ft. Chef 187 - Big Fish

KB ft. Muzo, Dizmo, Tiye P - My Diary Part 11

Xaven ft Yo Maps – Nalema

01 Yo Maps - No More Download
02 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
03 Chef 187 – Pukuta (Freestyle) Download
Neo - At My Worst  Download
4 Na 5 ft. Bobby East - Uyoo Download
Namadingo – Wazgolenge Download
Dizmo - Transport Money Download
Natasha Chansa & Jemax – Spark 7 Anthem Download


Call/Whatsapp Our Team ON +260978129338

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button