Social Media Buzz

Dope Boys To Release A 25 Tracklist Album

As we get closer to the release of the New Generation album by the Dope Boys, they have officially announced that the album comprises of 23 songs. The trackist hasn’t been disclosed neither has the release date been announced.

The award winning duo who announced that they have an album in August (2019) will announce the release date of the album this week.

Chef 187 ft. T Low & D Bwoy Telem – Husband Material

Neo - If Love Was A Person

Chanda Na Kay – Bulongo

Xaven ft Yo Maps – Nalema

01 Yo Maps - No More Download
02 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
03 Chef 187 – Pukuta (Freestyle) Download
Neo - At My Worst  Download
4 Na 5 ft. Bobby East - Uyoo Download
Namadingo – Wazgolenge Download
Dizmo - Transport Money Download
Natasha Chansa & Jemax – Spark 7 Anthem Download


CEO & Publisher @DZM. Whatsapp Line +260978129338

Related Articles

Back to top button