Zambian Music

Asap Rich – Lies (Prod. Dj Dro)

Following the success release of “Safe” Asap Rich taps on his producer friend, DJ Dro for a monster jam titled “Lies” to thrill his fans with some special vibes.

Asap Rich and DJ Dro blends together to create this magical groovy record that will bring joy to your playlist. Lies was produced by DJ Dro.

Get it below and enjoy!!



Chef 187 ft. T Low & D Bwoy Telem – Husband Material

Neo - If Love Was A Person

Chanda Na Kay – Bulongo

Xaven ft Yo Maps – Nalema

01 Yo Maps - No More Download
02 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
03 Chef 187 – Pukuta (Freestyle) Download
Neo - At My Worst  Download
4 Na 5 ft. Bobby East - Uyoo Download
Namadingo – Wazgolenge Download
Dizmo - Transport Money Download
Natasha Chansa & Jemax – Spark 7 Anthem Download


CEO & Publisher @DZM. Whatsapp Line +260978129338

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button