About Us

Who We Are

Downloadzambianmusic.com was created in 10th, October 2020. Downloadzambianmusic.com is a music website which provides free downloads of music to music-lovers.Downloadzambianmusic.com is one of the most visited website which has gained more than 100,000 visitors monthly. Apart from being a provider of Music, Downloadzambianmusic.com also provides News & Entertainment to readers/visitors.



Our main aim is to provide music to all  music lovers worldwide and to help all artists, established or upcoming artists to archive their goals. Our other mission is to provide authentic news & entertainment.

Where Are We Found

We are not stationary, hence you may need to contact the ilovezedmusic.com founder for any queries. You may contact the Downloadzambianmusic.com Founder by contacting him through this line – +26 0978129338.



Facebook Page – Download Zambian Music


Instagram: @dzmofficial

Chef 187 ft. T Low & D Bwoy Telem – Husband Material

Neo - If Love Was A Person

Chanda Na Kay – Bulongo

Xaven ft Yo Maps – Nalema

01 Yo Maps - No More Download
02 Chanda Na Kay ft. Abel Chungu – Take All Of Me Download
03 Chef 187 – Pukuta (Freestyle) Download
Neo - At My Worst  Download
4 Na 5 ft. Bobby East - Uyoo Download
Namadingo – Wazgolenge Download
Dizmo - Transport Money Download
Natasha Chansa & Jemax – Spark 7 Anthem Download
Back to top button